Penn Tool Sales & Service, Inc

  • Quality Products • Superior Service • Competitive Pricing

Penn Tool Branch Locations



View Penn Tool Branch Locations in a larger map

Youngstown
625 Bev Road
Youngstown
OH, 44512
Phone: 330-758-0845
Toll Free: 800-321-4010
Fax: 330-758-6028
youngstown@penntss.com
Map

Chicago
9623 West 194th Street
Mokena, IL 60448
Phone: 708-478-1254
Toll Free: 888-834-7616
Fax: 708-478-1355
Chicago@penntss.com
Map

Texas
16920 N. Texas Avenue
Suite D1
Webster, TX 77598
Phone: 281-316-6918
Toll Free: 877-290-4294
Fax: 281-316-6963
texas@penntss.com
Map

Lancaster
912 Links Ave
Landisville, PA 17538
Phone: 717-898-3197
Toll Free: 800-258-9505
Fax: 717-898-9347
Lancaster@Penntss.com
Map

St. Louis
9500-E Collinsville Road
Collinsville, IL 62234
Phone: 618-343-0460
Toll Free: 800-786-2063
Fax: 618-343-0461
Stlouis@penntss.com
Map

Kansas
601 NW Business Park Lane
Riverside, MO 64150
Phone: 816-741-1010
Toll Free: 855-855-3820
Fax: 816-741-1019
mmarwitz@penntss.com
Map

Michigan
1900 Highland Drive
Ann Arbor, MI 48108
Phone: 734-973-0004
Toll Free: 800-848-5577
Fax: 734-973-3220
mich@penntss.coom
Map

Atlanta
3380 Town Point Drive,
Suite 100
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: 678-581-0020
Toll Free: 866-289-8917
Fax: 678-581-2828
atlanta@penntss.com
Map

South Carolina
377 Riverchase Way
Unit B
Lexington, SC 29072
Phone: 803-794-0900
Toll Free: 855-222-0292
Fax: 803-739-6940
sc@penntss.com
Map

Cincinnati
2631 Crescentville Road
Sharonville, OH 45241
Phone: 513-772-8982
Toll Free: 800-842-3325
Fax: 513-772-8044
cincinnati@penntss.com
Map

North Carolina
2431 Spaugh Industrial Drive
Winston Salem, NC 27103
Phone: 336-774-2370
Toll Free: 800-958-5915
Fax: 336-774-2374
nc@penntss.com
Map